Scroll to content
Heathfield Special School home page

Heathfield School

Term Dates

INSET DAYS   SCHOOL CLOSED   Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM School starts: Monday 6th September 2021 9am

 

HALF TERM Break up: Friday 22nd October 2021 - 1pm

INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 1st November 2021

Back to School: Tuesday 2nd November 2021 9am

 

CHRISTMAS Break up: Friday 17th December 2021 1pm

Back to school: Tuesday 4th January 2022 9am

INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 17th January 2022

 

HALF TERM Break up: Friday 18th February 2022 – 1pm

Back to School: Monday 28th February 2022 9am

 

EASTER Break up: Friday 8th April 2022 – 1pm

Back to School: Monday 25th April 2022 9am

BANK HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 2nd May 2022

 

HALF TERM Break up: Friday 27th May 2022 1pm

INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 6th June 2022

Back to School: Tuesday 7th June 2022 9am

 

SUMMER TERM Break up: Thursday 21st July 2022 – 1pm

Term Dates 2021 - 2022